IT18156: DOMAIN SHOWS OLD DELETED CONFIGURATION
Fixes are available
Closed as program error.
Deleting and recreating domain with same name might show old configuration after domain restart.
Perform reboot after deleting domain.
Affected is domain deletion. When a Domain is deleted and recreated with same name, old configuration might show up on domain restart.
Fix is available in 188.8.131.52, 184.108.40.206, 220.127.116.11, 18.104.22.168 and 22.214.171.124 For a list of the latest fix packs available, please see: http://www-01.ibm.com/support/docview.wss?uid=swg21237631
Reported component name
Reported component ID
NoSpecatt / Xsystem
Last modified date
APAR is sysrouted FROM one or more of the following:
APAR is sysrouted TO one or more of the following:
Fixed component name
Fixed component ID
Applicable component levels