IBM Sterling Agent Architecture

News


Abstract

IBM Sterling Agent Architecture

Content

IBM Sterling Agent Architecture

Hosted by: Neeta Agrawal, Manager - B2B&Commerce,Sterling Applications

Presenter: Sandeep Khare, Senior Staff Software Engineer

Overview:
This webcast session will have speakers deliver technical insight on IBM Sterling Selling and Fulfillment Suite to educate users for better usage and understanding of the product. If time allows, live questions will also be taken.
IBM Sterling Selling and Fulfillment Suite provides an agent framework, using which numerous functions can be automated. In this webcast the speaker will discuss this Agent Architecture in detail and provide examples explaining a few use cases as well..

Date: 8th October 2013

Time: 9:30 AM EST / 1:30 PM GMT / 7:00 PM IST
Duration: 1 Hour

Web Conference:
Schedules are subject to change.
Please join the session 10 minutes early.
If you are unable to join the web conference, the presentation will be posted here on the day of the session.

URL: https://www.ibm.com/collaboration/meeting/join?schedid=3121731

Meeting ID: 3121731

Phone conferencing number:
USA: +1 888-426-6840
Participant passcode: 13341653


Notifications:
To receive notification on future webcasts, please subscribe to the product page using MyNotifications. Minimally, when selecting what Document Types to get notification against, select News and Webcast types.

There will be repeat session at 12:30 PM EST (9:30 AM PST) on 8th October.


Rate this page:

(0 users)Average rating

Add comments

Document information


More support for:

Sterling Order Management

Software version:

9.0, 9.1, 9.2, 9.2.1

Operating system(s):

AIX, HP-UX, Linux, Mobile OS, Solaris, Windows

Reference #:

1650643

Modified date:

2013-09-21

Translate my page

Machine Translation

Content navigation