Events

From IBM IT solutions

Past events

Show past events | Hide past events

IBM Webcast: New System z software announcements

Broadcast Date: May 28, 2014, 11:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. BST

Description: The pace of digital transformations is leaving many businesses uncertain about how to approach the hurdles, including managing complex apps and workloads, controlling costs, and connecting with back-end systems.


Mobile Enterprise Summit

Dates: July 15th at IBM Southbank, July 16th at IBM Manchester Lab and July 17th at IBM Edinburgh

Join us at one of the 1 day Mobile Enterprise Summits where we will:


The GSE UK Conference

Date: Tuesday 4th November and Wednesday 5th November 2014

Venue: Whittlebury Hall Hotel, Spa and Management Training Centre Whittlebury, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 8QH

Contact IBM

Considering a purchase?