Cloud and Smarter Infrastructure Software Services

Accelerate the Success of your Cloud & Smarter Infrastructure Software Solution

Primary tab navigation

For information regarding purchase of Tivoli Services, please contact your regional representative:


Americas
Region Contact name E-mail
Manager of Americas Services Sales Roger Butterworth roger_butterworth@us.ibm.com
Latin America Jose Fernando jfcoelho@br.ibm.com
Canada Jovan Stajic jovan@ca.ibm.com
NA Storage Services Michael Benanti mbenanti@us.ibm.com
NA West -Tivoli Endpoint Manager Services Libby Lowrimore libby@us.ibm.com
NA East – Tivoli Endpoint Manager Services Zach Lancaster zlancast@us.ibm.com
West: Pacifics
West: Great West
(CO, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY)
Gerald Kaufman kaufmang@us.ibm.com
West: Midwest
West: Great West
(AR, MO, OK, KS, LA, TX)
Scott Cornwell cornwell@us.ibm.com
East: Great Lakes
East: South
Rick Lowder lowder@us.ibm.com
East: Metro NYC, NJ Jody Cannady jody.cannady@us.ibm.com
East: NY/NE
East: Mid-Atlantic
Dan McNeillie mcneilld@us.ibm.com

EMEA
Region Contact name E-mail
EMEA Services Manager Mark Chegwidden chegwidm@uk.ibm.com
Europe IOT Services Manager Vito Longo vito.longo@it.ibm.com
Europe IMT Services Manager - SPGI Pilar Villacorta Turienzo pilar.villacorta@es.ibm.com
Europe IMT Services Manager - Italy Gianluca Bolognesi Gianluca_bolognesi@it.ibm.com
Europe IMT Services Manager - France Olivier Steiner olivier_steiner@fr.ibm.com
Europe IMT Services Manager - Benelux Mello Pott pott@nl.ibm.com
Europe IMT Manager - UKI David Winetroube winetroube@uk.ibm.com

Europe IMT Manager - DACH Uwe Thiemann THIEMANN@de.ibm.com
Europe IMT Manager - Nordics Peter Nordstrom2 peter.nordstrom@se.ibm.com
CEE GMT Services Manager Zsolt Kocsis zsolt.kocsis@hu.ibm.com
MEA GMT Services Manager Haider Issa HISSA@ae.ibm.com

Asia Pacific
Region Contact name E-mail
Manager of AP Services Sales Kevin Anthony kanthony@au1.ibm.com
ISST Services Manager for ANZ Philip O’Donnell podonnel@au1.ibm.com
ISST Services Manager for ASEAN Wahyu Hidayat wahyu@sg.ibm.com
ISST Services Manager for ISA Anand Krishnamoorthy anandk@in.ibm.com
ISST Services Manager for GCG Jian Hai Wen wenjh@cn.ibm.com
ISST Services Manager for Japan Kenichiroh Hayashi KHAYASHI@jp.ibm.com
ISST Services Manager for Korea SeoungYeon Oh angela.oh@kr.ibm.com