IBM Software Services for Rational

Unlocking the power of your software investment


Primary tab navigation

For information regarding purchase of professional services for Rational, please contact your regional representative:

Americas

Region/Practice Contact name Email
U.S. East Region, Mid-Atlantic, SouthEast, and Federal Allen Sayles rasayles@us.ibm.com
U.S. East Region New England, Canadian, and Wall Street Thomas Pietrcollo tpietrc@us.ibm.com
U.S. West Region Great Pacific and Great West Kyle Bigler kbigler@us.ibm.com
U.S. West Region Mid West Steve Pendergrass lspender@us.ibm.com
IT Oliver Erber oerber@us.ibm.com
Systems John Schick jdschick@us.ibm.com
LA IOT Leader Mary Ellen McElroy mem@us.ibm.com
LA IOT Technical Leader Ana Paula Tran anpaula@br.ibm.com
LA IOT XBrand Services Delivery Marcelo Barri barri@ar.ibm.com
LA IOT XBrand Services Engagement Jose Fernando Rocha Coelho jfcoelho@br.ibm.com
LA - Brazil Juvenal Gemos Barreto juva@br.ibm.com
LA- Mexico (Tivoli, Security, Rational Technical Leader) Jose de Jesus Gutierrez Aguilar jjgutie@mx1.ibm.com
LA-SSA Chile/Venezuela Macarena Paz Delano Meneses mdelano@cl.ibm.com
LA-SSA Columbia Katia Pinzon kpinzon@co.ibm.com
LA-SSA Peru Ecuador
LA-SSA Argentina Marcelo Jara mjara@ar.ibm.com

EMEA

Region Contact name Email
Manager of Europe Regional IOT - Antonio Santillo Antonio.Santillo@it.ibm.com
UKI (UK & Ireland) Keith Brown keith_brown@uk.ibm.com
Germany (Brand Leader) Axel Dudler axel.dudler@de.ibm.com
Germany (Public & Communications Sector) Axel Dudler axel.dudler@de.ibm.com
Germany (Industrial, Distribution & General Business Sector) Jan Kopp JKOPP@de.ibm.com
Germany (Financial Services Sector) Mathias Goepel Mathias.Goepel@de.ibm.com
Nordic Susanne Beck Kimman KIMMAN@dk.ibm.com
ALPS (Austria & Switzerland) Brand Leader Samuel Kurth skurth@ch.ibm.com
Austria Sascha Wiederkom
Italy Marco Morelli marco.morelli@it.ibm.com
France Erwan Marechal Erwan.Marechal@fr.ibm.com
BENELUX Onno Bastiaan
SPGI (Spain, Portugal, Greece, Israel) Manuel Moreno Villares manuel_moreno@es.ibm.com
Manager of Central Eastern Europe (CEE) IOT Zdenek Boruvka zdenek_boruvka@cz.ibm.com
Manager of Middle East and Africa (MEA) IOT Mary Downey Mary.Downey@ae.ibm.com

Asia Pacific and Japan

Region Contact name Email
Manager of AP IOT Adam Dawe adamad@sg.ibm.com
Australia and New Zealand Susan Craven scraven@au1.ibm.com
China/Hong Kong/ Taiwan/Macao Lu Ping Fu fuluping@cn.ibm.com
India/Sri Lanka Deepesh Bhargava deepesh.bhargava@in.ibm.com
Japan Takamichi Kohgo KOHGO@jp.ibm.com

Contact IBM

Considering a purchase?

Rational solutions for software and product delivery