System z Events

Banner - Decision Management: Making the right change at the right time

Decision Management: Making the right change at the right time

Webcast: Available in replay for your convenience, register now.

Highlights

Topics

Speakers:

Broadcast Date: June 4, 2014, 11:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. BST
Developed for: IT and enterprise architects and managers
Technical level: Intermediate


When it comes to keeping mainframe applications current – not their technology but their business behavior – you are never going to be fast enough. No matter how good you are, decisions take too long. In today’s mobile-driven business climate, the updates you must make come at you faster than you can redirect scarce skills to make the changes. There is a better way.

Join us for this complimentary webcast as we explore the benefits of Decision Management for mainframe applications. This approach helps get the rules that drive business decisions to where they can be seen and understood, enabling changes based on a real understanding of how decisions are made and the impact of the changes. Decision Management also enables a shared understanding between the business analysts who need changes and the IT teams responsible for delivering high-quality, seamless changes.

Join us after the webcast for a live question-and-answer session. This webcast will also be available for replay after the event.

Upcoming Events

Twitter updates from IBM System z Events

SystemZEvents