IBM Software Services for Collaboration

Try IBM Connections for 60 daysStart your trial today

Primary tab navigation

Accelerate your success with IBM Lotus and IBM WebSphere Portal technology

For more information about IBM Software Services for Collaboration or our offerings, use the contact information below to reach the local Collaboration Services representative in your region.

Worldwide

Region Contact name Email
Any IBM Software Services for Collaboration issc@us.ibm.com

Americas

Region Contact name Email
Any David Saunders david_saunders@us.ibm.com
US East, US Federal & Canada Rosie Seth rseth@ca.ibm.com
US West & Caribbean Rob Sanfilippo robs@ca.ibm.com
Latin America Jose Fernando Rocha Coelho, Sales Leader jfcoelho@br.ibm.com
Brazil Claudio Calazans calazans@br.ibm.com
Mexico Jesus Martin Rodriguez jesusrdz@mx1.ibm.com
Argentina, Uruguay & Paraguay Marcelo Jara mjara@ar.ibm.com
Chile Macarena Paz Delano Meneses mdelano@cl.ibm.com
Venezuela & Ecuador  Jose Angel Gomes Gomez jgomes@ve.ibm.com
Peru & Bolivia Martin Peña martinp@pe.ibm.com
Colombia Katia Pinzon kpinzon@co.ibm.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Region Contact name Email
Any Bruno Guillon guillon.b@fr.ibm.com
UK Suzanne Golledge suzanne_golledge@uk.ibm.com
Germany Olaf Toepper olaf.toepper@de.ibm.com
France Kaldia Douag kaldia.douag@fr.ibm.com
Italy Filippo Mariani filippo.mariani@it.ibm.com
Spain, Portugal, Greece, Israel German Valcarce Andres german_valcarce@es.ibm.com
Nordic Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Denmark Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Sweden Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Norway Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Finland Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Austria Manuela Bogner-Oehler manuela_bogner@at.ibm.com
Switzerland Samuel Kurth samuel.kurth@ch.ibm.com
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg Pieter Ampe pieter.ampe@be.ibm.com
Central & Eastern Europe Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Hungary Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Slovakia Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Czechoslovakia Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Poland Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Russia Mike Semerkov

Radojka Mezneric
mike.semerkov@ru.ibm.com

radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Romania Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Middle East & Africa Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
Egypt Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com
South Africa Radojka Mezneric radojkam@ae.ibm.com

Asia Pacific

Region Contact name Email
Any Soumitra Limaye soumitra.limaye@in.ibm.com
Australia Simon Fredrickson simonfred@au1.ibm.com 
ASEAN Stephan Wissel st.wissel@sg.ibm.com
China - Hong Kong - Macau - Taiwan Yi Lun Zhang (张轶伦) yilunz@cn.ibm.com
Japan
Masato Yokote
e29121@jp.ibm.com
Korea Kyoung Hee Kim kkhee@kr.ibm.com
India Sivagnanam Kumaravel skumarav@in.ibm.com