The Latast Products and Downloads: Find what you're looking for - quickly and easily.

The latest products and downloads:

Find what you're looking for - quickly and easily!

Try IBM SmartCloud Engage Advanced for 60 days. See how we can help transform your business! Start your trial today

Start your trial today!

Try IBM SmartCloud Engage Advanced for 60 days.

IBM Notes and Domino. Create a more effective workforce today and tomorrow. From email to social mail. From siloed to social applications. Watch the video.

Notes & Domino Social Edition demo

Create a more effective workforce today and tomorrow, from email to social email, from siloed to social apps.

Primary tab navigation

Accelerate your success with Lotus and WebSphere Portal Technology

For more information about IBM Software Services for Collaboration or our offerings, use the contact information below to reach the local Collaboration Services representative in your region.

Worldwide

Region Contact name Email
Any IBM Software Services for Collaboration issc@us.ibm.com

Americas

Region Contact name Email
Any Sanders Slavens, Director sanders_slavens@us.ibm.com
US & Canada Francois Nasser, Sales Leader francois_nasser@us.ibm.com
Canada & Caribbean Sonja McLellan sonjam@ca.ibm.com
Latin America Jose Fernando Rocha Coelho, Sales Leader jfcoelho@br.ibm.com
Brazil Claudio Calazans calazans@br.ibm.com
Mexico Jesus Martin Rodriguez jesusrdz@mx1.ibm.com
Argentina, Uruguay & Paraguay Marcelo Jara mjara@ar.ibm.com
Chile Macarena Paz Delano Meneses mdelano@cl.ibm.com
Venezuela & Ecuador Jose Angel Gomes Gomez jgomes@ve.ibm.com
Peru & Bolivia Martin Peña martinp@pe.ibm.com
Colombia Katia Pinzon kpinzon@co.ibm.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Region Contact name Email
Any Markus Mueller, Director markus.p.mueller@de.ibm.com
UK Frank Mulligan mulligf@uk.ibm.com
Germany Olaf Toepper olaf.toepper@de.ibm.com
France Bruno Guillon guillon.b@fr.ibm.com
Italy Patrizio Petricca PETRICCA@it.ibm.com
Spain, Portugal, Greece, Isreal Aitor Banos aitor_banos@es.ibm.com
Nordic Jørgen Suhr JSUHR@dk.ibm.com
Denmark Pernille Hertel pernillehertel@dk.ibm.com
Sweden Sven Carlstein sven.carlstein@se.ibm.com
Norway Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Finland Jukka Konu jukka.konu@fi.ibm.com
Alps Urs Schmied urs.schmied@ch.ibm.com
Austria Manuela Bogner-Oehler manuela_bogner@at.ibm.com
Switzerland Kathrin Sturm kathrin.sturm@ch.ibm.com
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg Remco Bood remco.bood@nl.ibm.com
Central & Eastern Europe Michael Zink michael_zink@at.ibm.com
Hungary Zsolt Kocsis zsolt.kocsis@hu.ibm.com
Slovakia Frantisek Levardy frantisek.levardy@sk.ibm.com
Czechoslovakia David Enc david.enc@cz.ibm.com
Poland Leszek Lawera leszek.lawera@pl.ibm.com
Russia Mike Semerkov mike.semerkov@ru.ibm.com
Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Romania Razvan Tomescu razvan.tomescu@ro.ibm.com
Middle East Edwin Steenvoorden edwin_steenvoorden@ae.ibm.com
Egypt Shereen El Demelawy shereend@eg.ibm.com
South Africa Phumlani Nhlapo phnhlapo@za.ibm.com

Asia Pacific

Region Contact name Email
Any Brian Stokoe, Leader brian.stokoe@au1.ibm.com
Australia Craig Goldblatt craig_goldblatt@au1.ibm.com
Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand Colin Tai taic@sg.ibm.com
China Linda Young youngl@hk1.ibm.com
Taiwan Stone CP Liu stoneliu@tw.ibm.com
Japan Takahiro Tanaka pt05569@jp.ibm.com
Korea WooYoung Ha wyha@kr.ibm.com
India Saket Verma vsaket@in.ibm.com