The Latast Products and Downloads: Find what you're looking for - quickly and easily.

The latest products and downloads:

The latest products and downloads:

Find what you're looking for - quickly and easily!

Try IBM Connections Cloud for 60 days

See how we can help transform your business! Start your trial todayStart your trial today

Try IBM Connections Cloud for 60 days

See how we can help transform your business! Start your trial today

IBM Notes and Domino. Create a more effective workforce today and tomorrow. From email to social mail. From siloed to social applications. Watch the video.

Notes & Domino Social Edition demo

Notes & Domino Social Edition demo

Create a more effective workforce today and tomorrow, from email to social email, from siloed to social apps.

Primary tab navigation

Accelerate your success with IBM Lotus and IBM WebSphere Portal technology

For more information about IBM Software Services for Collaboration or our offerings, use the contact information below to reach the local Collaboration Services representative in your region.

Worldwide

Region Contact name Email
Any IBM Software Services for Collaboration issc@us.ibm.com

Americas

Region Contact name Email
Any Francois Nasser, Director francois_nasser@us.ibm.com
US & Canada Jack Shoemaker jack_shoemaker@us.ibm.com
Canada & Caribbean Kevin Peake kpeake@ca.ibm.com
Latin America Jose Fernando Rocha Coelho, Sales Leader jfcoelho@br.ibm.com
Brazil Claudio Calazans calazans@br.ibm.com
Mexico Jesus Martin Rodriguez jesusrdz@mx1.ibm.com
Argentina, Uruguay & Paraguay Marcelo Jara mjara@ar.ibm.com
Chile Macarena Paz Delano Meneses mdelano@cl.ibm.com
Venezuela & Ecuador Jose Angel Gomes Gomez jgomes@ve.ibm.com
Peru & Bolivia Martin Peña martinp@pe.ibm.com
Colombia Katia Pinzon kpinzon@co.ibm.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Region Contact name Email
Any Bruno Guillon guillon.b@fr.ibm.com
UK Suzanne Golledge suzanne_golledge@uk.ibm.com
Germany Olaf Toepper olaf.toepper@de.ibm.com
France Bruno Guillon guillon.b@fr.ibm.com
Italy Claudio Cinquepalmi claudio5p@it.ibm.com
Spain, Portugal, Greece, Isreal Francesc Llugany Olle francesc_llugany@es.ibm.com
Nordic Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Denmark Pernille Hertel pernillehertel@dk.ibm.com
Sweden Sven Carlstein sven.carlstein@se.ibm.com
Norway Tommy Oustad tommy.oustad@no.ibm.com
Finland Jukka Konu jukka.konu@fi.ibm.com
Alps Urs Schmied urs.schmied@ch.ibm.com
Austria Manuela Bogner-Oehler manuela_bogner@at.ibm.com
Switzerland Kathrin Sturm kathrin.sturm@ch.ibm.com
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg Dirk Bomans dirk.bomans@be.ibm.com
Central & Eastern Europe Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Hungary Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Slovakia Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Czechoslovakia Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Poland Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Russia Mike Semerkov
Radojka Mezneric
mike.semerkov@ru.ibm.com
rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Romania Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Middle East & Africa Shereen El Demelawy
Radojka Mezneric
shereend@ae.ibm.com
rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
Egypt Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com
South Africa Radojka Mezneric rada_mezneric@hr.ibm.com

Asia Pacific

Region Contact name Email
Any Jason Roy Gary jason@sg.ibm.com
Australia Simon Fredrickson simonfred@au1.ibm.com
ASEAN Benjamin Kroeger bkroeger@sg.ibm.com
China – Hong Kong – Macau - Taiwan Yi Lun Zhang (张轶伦) yilunz@cn.ibm.com
India Sivagnanam Kumaravel skumarav@in.ibm.com
Japan Kiriko Aoyama kiriko@jp.ibm.com
Korea Kyoung Hee Kim kkhee@kr.ibm.com